//
you're reading...
Inappropriate

Yes, Lift it up and Sniff!

Every now and I then I’ll walk up to a lady who has been jogging or riding her bike on the street and ask her a question. It’s always just one question. “Ma’am, do you mind if I take your shirt and bra off and smell under your titties to see if it stinks under there?” I’ll be honest with you folks, it’s never met with a friendly reply. Currently, I’m in the hospital from being stabbed by an angry husband whose wife was asked that question. Was he justified in doing that? Probably. However, I still can’t wait to get back out there to see if just one lady will let me sniff that glorious stink tit in the glistening sun.

20130524-093126.jpg

About ranndumm69

I am full of guts that make my heart valves and life blood work!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

