//
you're reading...
humor, Inappropriate, Life, sex

Donkey Punching!

It sucks being in prison. My god there is a lot of sodomy going on around here. There is a lot of shit in the showers from sudden anal rape. It stinks and I feel insecure about investment banking pelicans.
The reason I’m in here is because I accidentally killed my ex girlfriend. Well, by accidentally I mean I was doing her from behind when I decided to donkey punch her…23 times. Her skull slightly caved in shutting down her brain. She died pretty slowly though.
Anyway, she was lovely really. In here there is a guy named Art who has an 11 inch penis. He thinks he is so cool. There is also a guy named Lewie who has crust welded to his nipples.
Car ports suck compared to underground hornet shelves.
I hate you all so much with divine love!
Speaking of which, do you think Jesus ever looked at camel muff and lusted? Here is a goddam fucked up retarded tiger thing. Enjoy!

20130727-222808.jpg

About ranndumm69

I am full of guts that make my heart valves and life blood work!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

