//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Cancer in my Knee Pussy

I was just diagnosed with knee pussy cancer. I’m devastated. Not because I have cancer but because it makes it more difficult to kneel down and shum. (Shit and Cum at the same time)

So, where does this leave us? Well, I think it suffice to say it leaves us in a pickle. No, not that either. Go fuck your neighbor. Right now! Go! Make sure to say thanks and tip the doorman!

The End

2015/02/img_3375.png

About ranndumm69

I am full of guts that make my heart valves and life blood work!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

